You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌 Fun facts about Crow's intelligence! (Original Wildlife photos and thoughts)

Animal lover here. I often see crows in the vacant lot in out backyard
Theyre so BIG like they could carry a cat. They remind me of ducks that walk awkwardly. Theyre creepy and fascinating. They look not really ugly but have a menacing image and croaks. Theyre not the prettiest to see and hear but indeed theyre smart. I can't believe theyre that smrt.
UPVOTE
FOLLOW
RESTEEM FOR YOU.
I made an artwork with a dove and a crow.
I might post it soon.

Sort:  

@jacinta.sevilla Thanks for sharing your observations on crows. I would love to look at the dove and crow artwork. Please feel free to let me know when you post that.

Right! You just reminded me. Hehe i will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70