You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Underwater Photographs of People ... Beautiful Images and Wonderful Imagination.

in #photography7 years ago

A sight for sore eyes

Mistress of the Cave

Here is my fav :) a nice relaxing video that brings some chills hopefully

Sort:  

Watching now ... extraordinary and quite left-field! Thank you! Namaste
Give that girl a big cup of tea - she must be so cold by the end of the shoot! So much exposed skin - head, neck, not for the cold-averse!! My favourite in my lot is the girl with the umbrella - so creative! The dolphins are lovely too - such graceful forms, bot the dolphins and the diver - I had to crop it a lot but ... still good!

hahaha sounds like you had fun, at least I hope so, yeah I'm a fan of the sea theme too, trying to get to not be scared of water I guess :D I saw a dolphin pic the other day, agree on that part :) Truly beautiful, don't worry about crops

I used to live in Sydney. In certain parts you are swimming along and see a whole bunch of Noah's Arks (sharks) right below you. I have seen whales and dolphins inside the harbour ... amazing stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44