Graffiti Art Leeds

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

During a walk out yesterday, I snapped a few pictures of some graffiti for you all to enjoy.

To be honest, I just really want to play with my new camera! So below I’ve added a few of my favourites. I have even named my favourite one.

Feel free to name one of the other two!

The Lazy Pig:

image

We are the danger:
image

Unknown:
image

@j1upineya

Sort:  

Enjoy your new camera, I love the lazy pig!

Cool!
I'd love to see that lazy drunken pig in movement!


source

Haha me too! Any names to give?

Oh I thought something like "We are the danger" when I saw the second one.


source

And the third is like "Children of the street". In fact, that last one is kind of cute!

Named the first one you said!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47