You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Yankee in Huntsville Alabama - Highlights From My Road Trips Though the American South

in #photography7 years ago

In digging around the map I'd noticed that there's a post in Montgomery, AL. Strange thing is that the post is actually about a place called Seaside which is located on the Northern Gulf Coast of Florida. LOL!

Not sure how you guys mitigate those sorts of user errors but I figured I should let you know.

Sort:  

We can't move anything. If that's where someone has pinned it, that's where it will stay unless they move it. I think some people do pin to where they are, not to where the post is about, so it could be that. I'll mention it to @martibis though. Perhaps we can put something in the instructions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47