Flower Macro Photography 030618

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I love capturing photos using my mobile phone, and I have been doing it before when I am active in a now-defunct social media app, Rabadaba. My favorites to capture are flowers, as well as taking a macro photos of them.

image
This is a common flower but I am not sure what it is. We have such plant but was recently removed form our yard.

image
These flowers looks prettier when they turned bluer. Other flowers from this plant are bluer, however, they've been drying up.

image
This pink bougainvillea was taken from the same yard. There's a white one, but I forgot to take a picture of it.

Medium used: Xiaomi Redmi Note 4.



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Join the Steemit School organized by @dobartim on Discord.


image
image
image

Sort:  

Is very good post...

Vote me pleace......

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Im sorry...
Thank

very nice photography i m following you pls follow me @mirzaaliimran

I also love using my phone to capture photos.

You got a 2.10% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @atongis!

I like the white angel flower.
Prang sampaguita..

The pictures are taken with a wide angle and nice tricky photography. I liked the middle one specially. Thanks for sharing. Looking for more!

I forgot the name of the white flower the first one,but we do have it on my mother's small garden. Such a good view to captured. Thanks for sharing

@iyanpol12 I texted my mother she said it was white angel the name of the white flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66