You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camino de Santiago Part 1: Crossing The Pyrenees ⛰️

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey do you have a facebook profile? I really wanna follow your trip. I am a traveler too and i love to hear stories about travelling :D, btw i checked the link and there is not part 2...till now

Sort:  

I just posted part one. You can follow me here for part 2. Please upvote in the meantime :)

I am also trying to stay online as much as possible. Right now I want to reach india by hitch hike.. I started on france and now i am in armenia. :D Sometimes i am posting news about my trip, check the hashtag journal or follow me. :D

Really thanks :)

Followed ;)
Hikeing till India, that's a challenge. Do you try to cross the Caspian sea or just make a roundabout trough Russia and Kazakhstan?

I don't know. Depending of how much I will get from my work, working on bars for 1-2 days or online random things. The only good thing is that my phone subscription is paid on 3 months with unlimited internet worldwide. Right now I am visiting the cities of Armenia. I will try to reach this cities first: Artik, Spitak, Vanadzor, Dilijan, Gosh, Sevan, Lake Sevan, Martuni, Vardemis and after that Azerbaidjan. The route will be Iran, Pakistan ( where I really want to see a lot of places) and India.I will get in India on Lahore.

It's sad that in the end all is about money, if you know any couch surfer that can get me a bed for a few days in the next month on this route will be really nice. :D

Anyways I am already exhausted it's been a long trip

Ok, then no Kazakhstan ;) .
When do you plan to go to does cities? Besides couchsurfing.org I'm on a couchsurfers group on facebook where I can ask about it and put you in contact if there is someone who can do it.

Post daily if you can. Your follower base will grow

I am at a gas station at the moment, I am moving forward to Artik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78