Franz Josef Glacier, New Zealand

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_20170603_101938.jpg

I was in New Zealand May 23rd to June 5th. Everything about this country was breath-taking. One of the best parts? THE WATER. It seems every town/city/settlement is either on the coast or a lake. Ahhhh how I love you- crystal clear, turquoise in color, clean, beautiful water.
The water meant reflections. The reflections meant kick-ass pictures. More to come :)

Sort:  

I posted a few photos that my father took of where I live. Also in the South Island of New Zealand. Feel free to take a look.

https://steemit.com/photography/@amexperts/some-of-my-fathers-photos

Beautiful photos, they make me wish I was back there. You get to live in a veryyyy beautiful country!

Amazing this is so beautiful <3

I have followed and upvoted you do the same for me to help each other thanks :)
@syedwajeehshah

WOW!!!! The part of the reflection almost looks brighter than the reality!! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52