Some of my fathers photossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I wanted to post a few of my fathers photos so I could then show him the potential for him on steemit.

All of these photos are from near where I live in New Zealand

Sort:  

breath taking photos

Beautiful pictures!

Congrats @amexperts. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/new-trail-launched-best-photos-trail-16th-june-2017-2017616t112747420z

These are amazing! Upvoted! He should jump on the #Steem engine!

Yes. I will show him this post :) Hopefully it gets a lot of interest to inspire him to join.

It's amazing photography, plus he'll make some money as well!

Amazing photos of a glorious place! More please.

Wow.. he is amazing. This should be waaaaaaay upvoted! Like actually incredible. My votes don't count for anything just now because I think I over-voted my first day.. lol. But I give you what I got!

Hope he joins! Tell him I'll follow him if you guys let me know :)

Thanks. All votes (and resteems) help and are appreciated. Unfortuantely I dont think I will be able to convince him with 3c lol :)

Oh, but he is so talented.. would he let you post his photos once a week or something? If it goes big you guys could do halfsies :).

That could be a good idea. :)

Doooo it! He is so talented!

Congratulations @amexperts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

These photos are breathtaking! I want to visit New Zealand so much! Tell him to get on STEEM!!!

Wow, New Zealand is truly breathtaking. Tell your father he takes some great photos! Hoping to spend some time in NZ soon.

Thanks. I will do :) I am lucky to call NZ home. Hope you manage to visit soon.

Your father has talent and I'm sure talent is most well rewarded on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54