You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gingerbread Flavored Fudge Candy - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I like this nice fudgy read, although my minnow upvote is even less than your huge 0.21 intro post ; )
Every picture is a mouthful of Christmas. And thanks for the tip: “you don’t want any crystals of sugar stuck to the sides of the pan because sugar also has a very strong group mentality and one little chunk of crystals can mess up the whole batch. ”
Cool to see you also lived in Chile, and amazing photos of volcan Calbuco! I climbed another erupted one - Villarrica ;)

Sort:  

ah yes, Villarrica, I've been there, only about 2.5 hours from where I lived.

Thanks so much for the amazing commenting @itchyfeetdonica and don't stop Steeming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65