You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hands of an Artist!

The other day I was babysitting my niece and nephew and they were looking as the scars on my hands and many of them told a story of how I was able to provide for my family or helping a friend of when his car broke down. I looked at those scars as a little way to remember a small piece of history from my life that I was able to then later share to inspire a little one to work harder and smarter to provide and serve their future family. But doing whatever it takes to get the job done at times.

Thanks for being the spark to bring this memory back to light for me.

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you for sharing your story with me! That's just incredible. I'm glad you liked this and I appreciate you taking the time to leave me a comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72