Photography of macro lens #31|The flies were enjoying something

in #photography6 years ago

c7c34543-1a78-4633-acab-a4951058a0be.jpeg


This is a fly which is the dirtiest animal in the world are conducting a marriage with my brides

Camera : Samsung J7 Prime + macro lens


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Salam@newstrading

Salam juga buat @newstrading selalu

OK

These new images are really tempting. Congratulations brother

HA! Nice shot.

Thank you my dear friends @osm0sis you for stopping by at my blog. I really hope you can always visit it.

I try when I see it 😊
I'd love to read more information and details in your blogs, like what is the name of the insect? where did you find it? what does it eat?... things like that will help you gain more followers as not only you are sharing great photography, you are also teaching viewers something they may not know and sharing your experience.

Thank you my dear friends for the support you to me. My greetings to you always😘

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @irvanhelmi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49