My Ambition To Be A Good Photographer

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is really my passion and I want to be a successful photographer in my life

There's one thing that gets me to do and excites me is photography that really stands out from all the rest. I always think of going all over the world and take shots of everything worth-seeing. I want to stick to photography all the time. I think I will never get tired of it.But I there's so much I have to learn about photography and I am trying to learn more and more about it.
I think there are many people in steemit community that are really good at photography and present outstanding photographs regarding nature's beauty and others. Many of them held photography contests to motivate and encourage new photographers. Among them are @juliank , @czechglobalhosts and @timsaid etc.
1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

@irshadhussain

Sort:  

Good photos! I will follow you ;)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.27
Server time: 20:15:37
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 242.10/200.00
Total Photos: 40
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice photography @irshadhussain! Looks like you are doing well, so keep them coming! Also good luck for the contests you participate in. Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

You got a 3.76% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @irshadhussain!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Congratulations @irshadhussain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30