You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surfing the foggy coast

Hey man, I thought you already owned the camera :) I hope that you'll be able to get yourself one soon. Foggy weather is awesome for taking pictures, and yours are beautiful! In the first one, I love the striking contrast between the water and the beach in the foreground, and how everything gradually fades away in the fog.

Sort:  

Yoo, Naw i only own a Leica M6 film camera and I was borrowing a friend in the mean time testing it out to see if it was what i was looking for and I have to say this thing is a monster and i love it more and more. Im looking to fully shoot only Leica but its a big investment, Thanks allot man!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76