Sort:  

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

Do you have any complaints about the content? Tell me.
You deal with whales elsewhere.
I came here to post the original content, and your flags notify users of "dirty" content.
I hope you got what I meant?

Downvoted to counteract the upvotes from bots and other whales.
More info here: https://steemit.com/test/@abit/whales-no-up-voting-test

I've been on Steemit for two days. Today I do not want to write anything here any more.
I do not care about your wars. Do you want content or bleating of sheep? You decide.

Strong people create, and losers put a flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39