You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What A Day....

Hey @artdellavita, I burst out into some disgruntled groaning as I read what happened in your day. Geez.

I sure hope that this gets resolved for you in as simple a way as possible...and hopefully you don't have to go to court. I'm having to do that for some matters now, too, and it's tedious!!

Wishing you a restful night and glad you have great support there with you to help you ease through days like these.

Sort:  

I feel so bad for venting but I was so exhausted and feeling so downtrodden. I can’t believe they were so unprofessional, I wish I would have left my car as it was :( thank you for sympathizing with me.
I too would rather avoid court but the expenses are going to be ridiculous, I honestly hope my insurance can do something about this.
Thank you and I hope your problem resolved soon as well. The greatest shooting and positive vibrational energies your way friend!

I am happy you got it off your chest and did t bottle it up without having a safe form of expression. This is a very special day, astrologically, and it is good to be able to groom off the overgrowths.

May the forces of benevolence and loving grace guide all the things!

💘

Much love your way!💜💜💜💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72