Introducing Myself to the Photography Crew

I am a photographic artist, writer, critic and publisher. I've been fortunate enough to exhibit my work all over the globe and to have had my work acquired by some fairly well known collecting institutions. Photography is what I eat, breath, and live every day of my life.

As I'm new here, it'll take a while for me to figure out how I best want to use Steemit, but I imagine I will published a mix of my personal work, and features from my photography publishing platform, In the In-Between.

I love to offer advice and criticism for photographers who are developing their craft. I make part of my living by reviewing photography work online. And over the past two years, I have reviewed and written feedback for over 2000 different photographers (for real).

Much of my time here will be spent critiquing and giving feedback to Steemit's photography community. You might call me a critic-in-residence. Show me your pictures! Here is one of my own: Niagara Falls, 2012.

c41424b8-36c3-46f4-9950-1f789864e1ab.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 19:00:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @inthein-between, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit!Looking forward to getting your feedback and seeing your work! Steemit is a great platform for photographers and has some great photo contests. Thanks for the follow! Following back, Up and resteem!

Awesome to have you here! I am glad to see more and more cultured photographers joining. Have a fantastic time getting to know the community on Steemit! Happy New Year(Soon)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70