You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waiting for the People... or Waiting for the People to Move Away?

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

With people is the better one.

With or without people generally, it depends on the subject. Sometimes I wait for people to leave, sometimes I wait for people to arrive. It all depends. And when people see that I'm taking a photograph, some do the weirdest thing. They want to walk, but they can't and they stop to wait or they (almost) duck walk (which looks funny), because they think that I cannot take the photo any time I want to. They can't act normally and walk by if they see me. :D

Sort:  

Ahahaha. Yes, I have noticed the same thing! 😂

Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71