You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Cafeteria to the Log Flotation Tunnel - Tampere, Finland

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Thanks. :)
Yeah! Bring your log flotation tunnel gear with you. And you can sell the idea that it's worth going to to tarazkp by saying that @smallsteps would love the puddles and the water fountains in the tunnel.

Or you can just say, forget your own ideas and let's just follow Insanes insane travel tips because you have always wanted to see a tunnel. No. Not A tunnel. This tunnel!

Sort:  

Nonni! 😂 @insaneworks insane travel tips! You're onto something there.

I'm already working on @tarazkp, subliminally, to convince him that he has to take me there so I'm sure it will happen. Who knows? We might run into one of your insane travel groups whilst were there. I can only live in hope.

Posted using Partiko Android

I should have brought my spray cans and left you all a note. Some weird and encrypted message about the hidden treasure I've... hidden... here in Tampere. Like: walk like an Egyptian to the next marsh and Glory will find you.

Haha, I always walk like an Egyptian...Doesn't everyone?

Posted using Partiko Android

So the treasure hunt would be a piece of cake for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63