Gray Days, Black Nights

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

P1060371.JPG

Through the mirror of my mind
Time after time
I see reflections of you and me
Reflections of
The way life used to be
Reflections of
The love you took from me

The Supremes - Reflections

P1060368.JPG
All photos: CC BY-SA 4.0 - gallery.insaneworks.fi

P1060362.JPG
All photos: CC BY-SA 4.0 - gallery.insaneworks.fi

P.S.
Did you notice my previous post of an idea I have?
https://steempeak.com/idea/@insaneworks/i-have-an-idea-talents-and-talent-supporters-please-read-this
And remember that again this weekend it's movie quiz time where you can win 2 SBD.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I did one creature to steemeow so here's one for you too. :)
olio250-g.png

Héhé... thanks!
(let me think how to use it...)

Good to know my creature is in good hands! :D

Hmm... branches floating in the water? I feel like the leaves and the one or two bugs supports my theory.

But anyway. Quite excellent, indeed. Did you drop them or just find the branches in those patterns? Or am I totally off?

Thank you!

Found them. And they are not floating. They are sticking out. Some of the leaves are floating but some are on the bottom of the lake. The water is only about 10 to 20 cm deep here.

cuddle_hug1.png

You are so cute that I had to upvote you!
Upupupupupup!!! :)

olio250-f.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80