😆 How I Roasted Honey Mushrooms Armillaria XD / 😆 Как я жарила грибы опята XD

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

5728591.gif

9nznoytoi0.jpg

When we went out with friends to the woods on a barbecue, my friend and I decided to look for mushrooms, while the boys lit the fire. We found a huge mushroom "umbrella" - Vegan "chicken" nuggets (mushrooms that look like chicken). And then we still found mushrooms similar to Armillaria. We didn’t know if it was edible mushrooms, but we collected a whole package in order to find out if they were edible) They smelled delicious and there was a snail on one of them, which made me more inclined to think that they were edible).

dyyvzmitsc.jpg

jc2us5ipeg.jpg

When we came home, I took a picture of these mushrooms and published a post on the social network with the question - "Are these mushrooms edible? Forest deciduous. A large group around the fallen tree and already grew up alone on the hill. The aroma is delicious mushroom. Slightly greenish-brown, like villi on top. When cut, the color does not change. "

One answer came to me that most likely these are mushrooms Armillaria and they are edible :) and another mom of my friend said that these are exactly mushrooms edible Armillaria)
But I also asked Google, I read a lot and watched the video, because they can be poisonous mushrooms, and I don’t understand them at all), but in the end I came to the conclusion that my forest mushrooms are edible Armillaria) and how to distinguish false mushroom from edible) cheers, victory))))
A friend told me how to cook mushrooms and now I am happy to share with you this simple and tasty recipe)

Today I need:

  • wild mushrooms Armillaria
  • bow
  • 3 bay leaves
  • 0.5 tsp. allspice
  • salt
  • vegetable oil

From the beginning I cleaned the caps of mushrooms with a knife from a dark patina, after that I use a toothbrush very carefully because the mushrooms are very delicate, I cleaned a little debris under the cap of mushrooms. Then I washed the mushrooms with water and felt a little mucus on my hands. Put the water to boil and cooked mushrooms for 5 minutes.

When I'm not lazy, I like to fry the onions separately so that it is fried as much as possible) I like it better, because it tastes better) I chopped finely onions and fried in vegetable oil.

Then I poured the water from the mushrooms and boiled for another 15 minutes to boil well. Then poured the water with mushrooms into a colander to let the water flow.

When the water from the mushrooms was drained, I heated the vegetable oil strongly in a frying pan and put the mushrooms to roast with bay leaf and allspice. Unfortunately, the water from my mushrooms is not enough glass and they could not fry, but stuck to the frypan (or rather to the pan in which I fry XD). I looked at my stewed mushrooms and was upset ... BUT! I'm not looking for easy ways and so just do not give up) I just wanted fried mushrooms, and not this is a braised misunderstanding))) in my head is always a bunch of crazy ideas and this one came to my mind at that moment: I needed a little dry the mushrooms and I took a hairdryer and did it) yes, it’s a hairdryer that I usually dry my hair) I already had a positive experience to dry potatoes for deep-frying) when I dried my mushrooms with a hairdryer, I saw how cool they were moved, it was funny if you imagine that there is no hot flow moves them the air from my hair dryer) as if they were alive) it made me laugh a lot and made me remember that mushrooms is a separate kingdom as a plant and animal world - which is between them) oh yes))) it was really funny - my mushrooms were moving ))) oh, gods, they are alive XD

When I cleaned my pot, I poured vegetable oil into it again, heated it strongly and put mushrooms to roast again) they roasted well, though they fell apart a little) I added fried onions and salt to mushrooms) well, I did everything possible to save my mushrooms and the result justified the effort) Slightly slippery mushrooms are similar to Suillus and champignons in taste and aroma. I didn’t like boiled mushrooms but fried with onion, allspice, bay leaf, salt - very tasty)

5yyi756mhk.jpg

2208bi9eob.jpg

Когда мы вышли с друзьями в лес на барбекю, мы с подругой решили поискать грибы, пока мальчики разжигали костёр. Мы нашли огромный гриб зонтик - 😊 Vegan «куриные» нагетсы (грибы которые похожи по вкусу на курицу). И потом мы ещё нашли грибы похожие на опята. Мы точно не знали опята ли это, но насобирали целый пакет чтобы потом узнать съедобны ли они) Они пахли вкусно и на одном из них был слизняк, что дало мне повод больше склоняться к тому, что они съедобны)
Когда мы пришли домой, я сфотографировала эти грибы и в соцсети опубликовала пост с вопросом - "Съедобны ли эти грибы? Лес лиственный ВДНХ. Возле упавшего дерева большая кучка и выше по горке уже росли поодиночке. Аромат вкусный грибной. Чуть зеленовато-коричневые как бы ворсинки сверху. При срезе цвет не меняется."

Мне пришёл один ответ что скорее всего это опята и они съедобны :) и ещё мама моей подруги сказала что это точно съедобные грибы опята)
Но я ещё спросила у Гугла, много читала и смотрела видео, ведь я боялась чтобы это не оказались ядовитые грибы, ведь я в них совсемне разбираюсь) но в итоге я пришла к выводу что мои лесные грибы - опята и они съедобны) и как отличить ложный гриб от съедобного) ура, победа))))
Подруга рассказала как правильно приготовить опята и теперь я рада поделиться с вами этим простым и вкусным рецептом)

Сегодня мне нужны:

  • лесные грибы опята (у меня был не полный пакет)
  • лук
  • 3 лавровых листа
  • 0,5 ч.л. душистого перца
  • соль
  • растительное масло

С начала я почистила шляпки грибов ножиком от тёмного налёта, после этого я зубной щёткой очень аккуратно ведь грибы очень нежные, почистила маленький мусор изнутри шляпки и под ней. Затем я промыла грибы водой и почувствовала немного слизи на руках. Поставила воду закипать и варила грибы 5 минут.

Когда мне не лень, я люблю жарить лук отдельно чтобы он максимально поджарился) мне так больше нравится, ведь так вкуснее) Я нарезала мелко лук и поджарила на растительном масле.

Потом я слила воду с грибов и варила ещё 15 минут чтобы они хорошо кипели. Затем слила воду и откинула грибы на дуршлаг чтобы вода стекла.

Когда вода с грибов стекла, я сильно нагрела растительное масло на сковороде и положила грибы жариться с лавровым листом и душистым перцем. К сожалению вода с моих грибов не достаточно стекла и они не смогли поджариться, а прилипли к сковородке (точнее к кастрюле в которой я жарю XD). Я посмотрела на мои протушенные грибы и расстроилась... НО! я не ищу лёгких путей и так просто не сдаюсь) я же хотела именно жареных грибов, а не вот это вот недоразумение тушеное))) в моей голове всегда куча бредовых идей и вот эта пришла мне на ум в тот момент: мне нужно было чуть просушить грибы и я взяла фен и сделала это) да-да, именно фен, которым я обычно сушу волосы) ведь у меня уже был положительный опыт сушить картошку для жарки её во фритюре) когда я сушила мои грибы феном, я видела как они прикольно шевелились, это было забавно если забытьо том что их шевелит горячий поток воздуха из моего фена) как буд-то они были живые) это меня очень рассмешило и заставило вспомнить о том что грибы это отдельное царство как растительный и животным мир - которое находится между ними о, да))) это было действительно забавно - мои грибы шевелились))) о, боги, они - живые XD

Когда я почистила свою катрюлю, я снова залила в неё растительное масло, сильно нагрела его и снова положила жариться грибы) они хорошо поджарились, хоть и немного развалились) я добавила в грибы жареный лук и соль) ну, я сделала всё возможное чтобы спасти свои грибы и результат оправдал затраченные усилия) Немного скользкие грибы похожи на маслята и шампиньоны по вкусу и аромату. Вареные грибы мне не понравились, а жареные с луком душистым перцем, лавровым листом, солью - очень вкусно)

Thank you for reading up to this point 😊

Спасибо тебе за то, что дочитал до этого места 😊

5.jpg

I wish you all a sunny shining mood 😊
Eat more fruits 😊

Желаю вам всем солнечного сияющего настроения 😊
Ешьте больше фруктов 😊

I really appreciate your feedback: Upvote👍, Comments😎, Resteem😍, Subscribe🐾

Я очень ценю вашу обратную связь: Голоса👍, Комментарии😎, Репосты😍, Подписку🐾

uti4a27uo6.png

Sort:  

You got a 25.35% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @inna-world!

Thank you inna-world! You've just received an upvote of 60% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Очень вкусное фото! Я люблю грибы, но это для меня редкость. Поэтому лучше не соблазняй меня грибами.)))

Благодарю) я сама не ожидала что найду грибы в лесу которые можно есть)

Да в лесу можно найти все, что угодно, было б желание.

Looking like roasted walnuts.

wow, what an interesting imagination you have)

IMG_20181027_002257.jpg roasted walnuts ☺☺

Yes, I understood, I just do not understand why mushrooms seemed nuts to you))

The picture of honey and mushroom looks like a wallnut cake .That is the reason I wrote about the nuts

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 4.09% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @inna-world!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30