19.11.2018 Sunrise

in #photography6 years ago

image

image

image

image

I am a very lazy and thermophilic creature and I like to sleep very much, so this is for me - a challenge. Every time you see my photos of the sunrise, it will mean that I woke up at 5-6 in the morning, went out to the cold balcony, opened the window and photographed such a different, but always amazing sunrise) and every time it will mean my little victory over my laziness and my little victory over myself) wheee)
Today, even the birds were in the frame/shot) my challenge continues)

Я очень ленивое, теплолюбивое существо и очень люблю поспать, поэтому это для меня - вызов себе - challenge. Каждый раз когда вы будете видеть мои фото рассвета, это будет означать что я проснулась в 5-6 утра, вышла на холодный балкон, открыла окно и сфотографировала такой разный, но всегда прекрасный рассвет :) и каждый раз это будет означать мою маленькую победу над ленью и мою маленькую победу над собой) уиии) сегодня даже птички попали в кадр)мой вызов себе продолжается)

Sort:  

Thank you inna-world! You've just received an upvote of 80% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56