Sort:  

o exactly! I think there are no good hotels at all ))

Only two of them. And only one restaurant, much more expensive then in Kyiv. No competition, so... Urgh:)

I have never been in Sofievka. But every year I'm going to go there ))

We went on a plain air there last year. Me, my husband and our dog, by car, for three days. Three awesome days:) It's wonderful in the park:) But our sweety was shocked a bit - she never walked for 14 hour a day before:)

poor girl.. 14 hour a day - as it is hard for such a gentle creation... )))

She was a hero till the end:) Then slept for a couple of days at home:)

)))) How old is she?

Currently she's 3,5, my little sweety:) 5 kilos, but totally not a "pillow dog":)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53