The beautiful creation of nature - Ukrainian Carpathians

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Carpathians - this is the magnificence and power of nature, mountains, the cleanest and fastest mountain rivers and picturesque valleys along which herds of sheep graze.
IMG_2103.JPG

IMG_2104.JPG

IMG_2022.JPG

Carpathians - this is my favorite place in Ukraine, where I come several times a year to have a rest, get well and be charged with vigor and energy.
The Carpathians is a very popular resort area for Ukrainians, and all numerous small private hotels are full both in summer and in winter.
IMG_2436.JPG

Come to us on vacation in the Carpathians and you will get the most benefit and positive emotions

Sort:  

Really amazing picture :0) love the nature. Wouldnt mind going there someday. Truly beautiful. Thx for sharing. Followed and upvoted

You are welcome!

I want to go there and get some rest it looks peaceful and serene absolutely breath taking! You are so lucky 🍀

You are welcome! we are waiting for your visit ))

Nice! I visited the Carpathians, but in Romania.

I dream of visiting these places for years... Hope this day will come;)

Come with me in August ))

Can my dog go too?:)

certainly! I know several dog-friendly hotels ))

That's great news:) We went to a dog friendly hotel in Sofievka. The hotel sucked, but dogs were allowed, he-he:)

Where is Sofievka? The hotels in Carpathians are nice ))

Uman, Sofievskiy dendropark

o exactly! I think there are no good hotels at all ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09