Photo : Paris February 2017 [2/3] , Urbexing on the rails!

in #photography7 years ago

This is the second part of the photos of Paris. Wanna see the first part? Click here!


The second day of the trip we did a lot of sightseeing and at a certain point Max reminded some cool urbex spots close to a metro stop called Bercy. We went there and we found an old train station, we had to climb over a gate but that wasn't that hard. Here are the results :)


This was the first photo I took, I love the mysterious vibe.   


After a while we found out that there was also an abandoned train station, we had to go through some tunnels but they were also really cool.  @maxse in the frame


Luckily there were no trains, they had to stop either way.


I love how messy this photo looks, I also love the green tint in it.


No go zone! Had to put my camera on some old stacked train rails to take this picture, there was so much dust in the tunnels.


All these photos are taken with my Canon EOS 700D.

That's it for todays "Photo". Don't forget to upvote! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87