Photo : Paris February 2017 [1/3]

in #photography7 years ago

In my new series "Photo" I will post pictures with one or two sentences about the back story of the photo.

In February I went to Paris with @maxse , it was definetly not the smartest choice to go but I still had a great time.

Tour du Eiffel, probably one of the most iconic towers in history of towers.
IMG_6507.jpg

Arc du Triomphe, although I'd rather call it Arc du Traffic because there's way to much traffic around such a great monument.
IMG_6536.jpg

The wheel of colours, I can't find the name of this Ferris wheel but I do think it's awesome.
IMG_6539.jpg

Thats it for today, next blog post will come in 2-3 days.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ilyapk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33