Sort:  

Thank you, you have amazing photo's

Hey there Biglips! I just wanted to commend you with what you're doing on here with your curating magazine. With all our conversation back and forth I'm really impressed with you. Thanks for choosing my article "island tour" for the next issue. If you do a food magazine, I just posted my best food related post by far. It's a whole in depth look into Thai food, highly informative, how to order, even how to say no MSG in Thai! I think you'll like it.

Hope you are well. -Dan

Thanks Dan, really appreciate your lovely feedback.
Will be over to have a look at your food post, the next one on the list to do is homesteading, not surer which topic is next yet.

Yes, I see you just did a food post. Should have seen that before mentioning anything. All good! I'm enjoying steemit way more now. Even thinking seriously of going to steemfest Lisbon, Portugal.

Hey thee. I just did a post thanking all those who've helped me a long the way. Obviously you a big mention, with a link back to your latest the curator project.

Here's the link the article. Thank you!

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@world-travel-pro/who-do-we-love-on-steemit

Thank you so much we really appreciate all the lovely comments

Thank you. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69