I'm just a shadow....

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I’m just a shadow on the ground, just a shadow on the ground ….These words come to my mind whenever I see my shadow walking or stand in front of me. It’s a little strange because, honestly, I feel still alive!(just thoughts)
IMG_20190317_150927.jpg
Huawei GraL09

Darkness, light and finding the perfect angle are some of the things that help when shooting shadows. The shadow is free, it is found everywhere and there is no limit to its use … than the imagination of the author of the image.
I do not know if the imagination is brilliant but some have appreciated it!

Here are some of my photos, part of the project "Passer by my street"
DSC_9210.jpg3.jpg

L1050470.jpg

L1000556.jpg

DSC_1131-Edit1.jpg

L1020429.jpg
That is all for today!

Thank you for stopping by and for your support.

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

mnulacomment.gif

Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @ileana56

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you!

Great colours :)

Posted using Partiko Android

The photos are in black and white !!! Even if we call colors in the everyday life, white and black are not colors. In the photo they represent the presence and absence of light. Thank you for your comment! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37