Sports Photography - My work #2

in #photography7 years ago

I'm a sports photographer and I created a blog to post some of my interesting shots. I'm a professional photographer, even though it's not my first business. I mainly follow football, but over the years I also photographed basketball, futsal and volleyball events.

If you are interested in previous articles
My Work #1 - https://steemit.com/photography/@ilbarone623/sports-photography-my-work-1

In this article I would like to show some photos with "Header".

Photo n. 1

The photo was shot at night with poor lighting during Taranto-Melfi on December 6 2016, third division of the Italian Championship. I used a Canon EOS-1D Mark II with a 70-200 f/2.8 lens and aperture priority mode.

foto1.jpg

The technical details of the photo:

  • ISO 1600
  • f/2.8
  • Shutter speed 1/320 sec
  • Focal length 200mm

Photo n. 2

Instead, this photo was shot during Taranto-Messina on November 23 2016, second round of Third Division Italian Cup. I used a Canon EOS-1D Mark II with a 70-200 f/2.8 lens and aperture priority mode.

foto2.jpg

The technical details of the photo:

  • ISO 1600
  • f/2.8
  • Shutter speed 1/500 sec
  • Focal length 200mm

Photo n. 3

Finally, this photo was shot during Taranto-Unicusano Fondi on October 16 2016, third division of the Italian Championship. I used a Canon EOS-1D Mark II with a 70-200 f/2.8 lens and a Sigma AF 2X EX DG Tele Converter, doubling the available focal length. Using the aperture priority mode, I took the photo with f/5.6.

foto3.jpg

The technical details of the photo:

  • ISO 800
  • f/5.6
  • Shutter speed 1/800 sec
  • Focal length 290mm
Sort:  

Superb photos, great job

Good Job dude.. I'm supporting you.

Forza Bari!

I'm a professional photographer. No comment ;)

I love what you do man, I'm a sport analyst too

Cool shot! Great timing!

Congratulations @ilbarone623! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52