Sports Photography - My work #1

in #photography7 years ago

I'm a sports photographer and from today I would like to start with a blog to post some of my interesting shots. I'm a professional photographer, even though it's not my first business. I mainly follow football, but over the years I also photographed basketball, futsal and volleyball events.

Photo n. 1

The photo I show you was shot at night with poor lighting during Taranto-Messina on October 30 2016, third division of the Italian Championship. I used a Canon EOS-1D Mark II with a 70-200 f/2.8 lens and aperture priority mode.

acrobazia.jpg

The technical details of the photo:

  • ISO 1600
  • f/2.8
  • Shutter speed 1/320 sec
  • Focal length 95mm

If you are interested in seeing all the photos of that game, click here ;)

This was just the first article of a long series. In the next articles I will publish my photos by grouping them by "topic". Follow me if you are interested ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43