Steemitphotochallenge #11 Three Entries: SOHO | CPW | Rooftop

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers

This is an exciting photo challenge -- who doesn't love Glamour and Fashion. A big thanks to @jamtaylor for creating this forum for all the artists here on Steemit. Thanks also to @nicoledphoto for her role as guest judge. And, good luck to the participants.

Here are my three submissions for Photochallenge # 11

Entry #1 - SOHO

Entry #2 - CPW

Entry # 2 - Rooftop

I hope you like my entries!

To check out my previous posts or to follow me, please click here.

Sort:  

The entry #1 is the best! It's catch an attention. Congratulation!

Thanks very much! :D

The girl on the steps. That photo is amazing. One of my faves this week for sure.

Thank you very much!

These are stunning. No. 1 is my favourite - it is just outstanding:)

Thank you -- that means a lot coming from you :D

You are too kind:)

Very good pix. I especially like #1.

Thank you! :D

Definitely liking your No. 1 Good job!

Thanks very much! :D

I saw your note on my FB post and then I came to your page and here you are again. I already upvoted your post as I think your photography is awesome. Thanks for sharing this fun opportunity with me.

Likewise, I had such fun going through your images -- it was as if I was there and that's an awesome experience!

Agreed! I can feel the same coming through your pics as I can tell you have a love for what you do. Thanks for sharing yourself.!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59