You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Botanical Gardens in Dublin 🌳🍀🌱

in #photography7 years ago

Amazing tour! I loved it! The light was beautiful, you looked lovely and man! You can use a smartphone! Brava! I love Botanical Gardens, too! I used to take the kids to the one in the Bronx, which had a Christmas train display every year that road around to miniature famous buildings of NYC, like the Empire State Building made of twigs and other things from nature. It was WOW! Super post!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @ilanaakoundi!! I'm lucky enough to have an amazing camera on my phone, its Samsung Galaxy S7 and boy it takes great shots! Even has a pro mode with macro settings which I mainly used to take these. Oh wow thats amazing! You should definitely do a post on that, I would absolutely love to see it as we wouldnt have anything like that in Dublin..only the Coca Cola bus came over there around Christmas time but nothing exciting :P Thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46