Sort:  

The first potato famine? Are you expecting a second??? :O :O :P
Really enjoyed those photos, nicely done :)

Importing potatoes from Lithuania sounds like a good business opportunity hmmm.....

haha thank you! ^^

Pic showed what a lovely place to visit - one more for my bucket list

Glad you enjoyed them, definitely pay a visit !

I'd love to see the grounds in the summer time!

Oh it looks absolutely stunning <3 I will definitely make a post of this place then ^^

Amazing tour! I loved it! The light was beautiful, you looked lovely and man! You can use a smartphone! Brava! I love Botanical Gardens, too! I used to take the kids to the one in the Bronx, which had a Christmas train display every year that road around to miniature famous buildings of NYC, like the Empire State Building made of twigs and other things from nature. It was WOW! Super post!

Thank you so much @ilanaakoundi!! I'm lucky enough to have an amazing camera on my phone, its Samsung Galaxy S7 and boy it takes great shots! Even has a pro mode with macro settings which I mainly used to take these. Oh wow thats amazing! You should definitely do a post on that, I would absolutely love to see it as we wouldnt have anything like that in Dublin..only the Coca Cola bus came over there around Christmas time but nothing exciting :P Thank you so much <3

Beautiful shots! I really need to check that place out again. I was only there once years ago.

Definitely check it out again! Summer would be the best time to do that ^_^

Absolutely gorgeous. The green houses are my favourite.

Thank you <3 <3 <3

Wow! It's very beautiful)

Thank you ^^ !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50