You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Close up of Mountain (Behind my House)

in #photography6 years ago

Awesome view! I love mountains scenery from the distance and these looks fantabulous. Which lens you have used of how many megapixels? I also recently bought DSLR and I'll show you soon.

Sort:  

My Canon Rebel T5 has 18 megapixels.. The the lens is a Vivitar High-Power 500mm/1000mm f/8 Manual Telephoto Lens. This is a little lower end that I would have liked, but I have not used one this powerful before. I can learn on this one and if it does what I hope then in the future I can get a higher end telephoto lens. I only had a little time today to get a feel for it. These top two photographs I took today. I am excited about the prospect of Spring so I can go up into the hills.

I have gotten my daughter excited (she has the Canon Rebel T6. We are talking of taking some photo shooting trips around the area when the weather improves.

Ahh, that's cool. You got a cool lens for hill photography.

Especially at the distance I was shooting..

some days ago I went to tea garden in Sylhet . Its imageing awesome.I think you like this view dear @r2cornell:-
20161127_112527.jpg

amazing beauty. this can be a remarkable occasion for a beauty seeker. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67