You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not exactly a salute

in #photography7 years ago

Cattle are animals Cattle do not speak If cows are animals that can not talk, how can humans talk to cows. This is strange if anyone can speak human language. All I know is that the only animal that can imitate and speak the human language is a parrot. Cattle are only livestock and pets that can be done by cattle farmers are taking milk from cows

Sort:  

It's very easy to talk to cows, I do it all the time.

Moo...I have cow pastures on 3 sides of my property, I hear "bull" noises all the time, no need for a cow-whisperer to translate....

I talk to them because they seem to find my voice soothing, and it makes them come closer. All the rest I said is just a joke, of course 8-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37