You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Photochain Photography Contest 📷 Week #3 Winners of HAPPINESS + New weekly theme

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

First of all, I wish to DEEPLY congratulate all the 3 winners and the 4 honorable mentions of the "Happiness" contest. You all did well. And you deserve your rewards:
1st Place: @revo -- your colorful radiant Indian boy simply nailed it! What with the innocence, naturalness and ease of effort with which he exhibits the essence of Happiness... A well deserved reward!;
2nd Place: @nolasco -- Is it the B&W? Or the Indian girl's shy-like big smile that sealed up the 2nd place? Be it as it may: congrats!;
3nd Place: @rayshiuimages -- The explosive Chinese euphoria from the torchbearer is as illuminating as the torch he bears. Great B&W shot!

Honorable Mentions: @tobetada; @arun5866; @igwentertainment (Oh! That's me, by the way -- he he!), and @mourningnoodles -- I wish to say "Good Job!"

NB: @runicar, is this contest over? I just got to know about it. Sorry, my bad. Please tell me it's not over, 'cause I'm submitting already...

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words and for the support. Best wishes!

You're welcome @rayshiuimages. Your photo deserves the win it got. Great shot!

Thanks for such a great comment @igwentertainment the contest is over but your entry counts :)

YES!!!

May your load be Love, @runicar!

Hey @runicar, I've been trying to install the software (etherium) as to collect my honorable mention price but all efforts to do so failed. I need your help. Please, what do I do next?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86