You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Eagles Fly: I Am Still Here... Deep Into Production

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Zed!
How are you doing bro?! Hey how is your incredible project: Where Eagles Fly, going? It looks absolutely STUNNING ... i have just been looking around your excellent website.
May I make a post for Steemit about your fantastic project to spread the word? Your photography and mission is mind-blowing and I would love to share this beauty.

Holler back when you can - it would be great to see you on Steemit when your WEF project is in the can!

Keep well :D

Sort:  

Hey man, love for you to write about this! thanks so much.... I need all the help I can get doing this project. Thanks for your support and keep making awesome music!

Hi Zed,
Great to hear from you - thank you bro!
Wow - you like my music? I have not put it out much recently so am surprised you found any... but huge thanks if that comment was really for me! I would be very happy for you to use my music in your productions.

https://icedrum.bandcamp.com/releases

keep well :D

I was referring to the track called OZ... very cool ambiance and drums! I would love to hear more of your work.

Hi Zed,
Thank you so much for your feedback on my music - really appreciated!
Also thank you for your support on my Earth & Space news posts.

Keep well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23