Thought 07 | Our 'Bangkok-Optimism'. haha!☺

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Stay optimistic despite all the negativities.

As I have shared on our previous travel video, despite our flight being canceled, we stayed positive and still enjoyed our extra day of travel. That feeling kinda stuck to me since then.

We won't be seeing this view from our new hotel we have booked for a night if it wasn't canceled haha! ☺

The colors of the sky was mesmerizing!♥

To related this to other situations, whenever we find ourselves to some challenges we are about to face or as a result of a decision we have made, we must always stay positive and optimistic. Over-thinking will just give us more stress to the ones we are currently dealing with. If it didn't go as what we have planned, feel down, sure. But we have to get back up, more forward, and do something about it.


Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Camera: Sony a6300
Lens: Sony 18-105mm F4.0
Photo: By us ig @kebmandavid


POST BANNER.jpg

Follow me as I whisk my "life brush" through my "Steemit canvass"!

Hit upvote and follow, and I'll be thankful if you support my content!:)
Instagram: @imegankylie
@steemph
#teamsingapore @teamsingapore
#ocd-resteem

Sort:  

Its beautiful
The first shot is epic

Thanks so much! ♥

You are welcome😘

The first one looks definitely amazing!

Thanks so much!!☺

Hi @iammegankylie, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @kebmandavid doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

amazing, there are two points that attracted me today that is beautiful photography and the text content is very interesting for me.terimakasih already share

Hello @iammegankylie,

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category "Astounding City views".
Cheers!
@Photocircle Team


You may view the post where your photograph is featured through this link: https://steemit.com/@photocircle/photocircle-top-10-contributors-94th-edition-astounding-city-views

Learn more about this new project feature through the link below:

» Photocircle Project Quest

Очень, очень красиво.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64