Sunrise Over Solitude Palace- Good Morning Stuttgart

in #photography7 years ago

imageSchloss Solitude


This was a miraculous image. To get it, I actually woke up at 4 am and took the night bus to a nearby train station and walked 45 minutes by foot. I got lost half way and had to walk for 20 minutes directly uphill with all of my gear. It was hilarious and clumsy, but so worth it. Once I published the image, I got a call from the city's largest social media outlet asking me for permission to use it. That entire adventure was basically how I starrted my photography career in Stuttgart.
image

Sort:  

Love it! So totally amazing... The second image with light through the doorway is also wonderful! Thanks for sharing... :)

Thanks for both of your kind comments!

You're most welcome - you've done some great work! :)

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
(All right but who is pixresteemer?)

@originalworks

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @pixresteemer. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hunterbliss to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Congrats @hunterbliss, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-7th-september-2017-201797t85325116z

Nice work, I hope you start to get more love from the Steemit community soon! Keep making comments and interacting with the community, that is how I found you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29