The sunrise series

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

7.PNG5.PNG6.PNG

On the first day in Bromo, I did not get a satisfactory photograph, so Thomas and me went up the mountain again with exhaustion and sleepless nights until the sun rose the next morning, and I felt warm , I loved This feeling, i loved the morning sunshine through the woods.

Old pictures # Traveling # Bali

NIKON D700, AF-S Zoom-Nikkor 14-24mm f/2.8G ED

Sort:  

This is awesome i hope in future you post more photos like this

Thanks,I'd love to share it with you.

is it no real?

Nature is so magical and wonderful!

Beautiful pictures!

Mount Bromo is a magical place. Upvoted and I'll follow you

Thanks,and i followed you too.

The first image is mighty fine - combination of light and textures give it mystical element!

That first image is one of the best images I have seen on steemit. I’d be proud of an image like that. Awesome stuff.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 80.0% @steemdrive upgoat, thanks to @hunima
It consists of $1.11 vote and $0.37 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post has received a 0.75 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @hunima. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Zdjęcia jak z National Geographic 😉 super

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60