PANIPURI LOVERS

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Food is one of the most beautiful aspects of Indian culture.Most of the Indians are foodie and love to eat spicy fast-foods.IMG_20180920_124615.jpg

One of the most loved fast-food is Panipuri which is also known as Phuchka in some places of India.
_20180920_124642.jpg

All Indian girls are fond of this amazing dish and this food is essential for all of them while going out in market & shopping.

If you come India someday do taste it.
_20180920_124627.jpg

Sort:  


Hello @hritujyoti!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

My mouth is watering right now, that looks so good! India is definitely up there on places that I want to visit because the food just looks so amazing.

India is the best place to visit for foodie people.

@hritujyoti, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

I followed you and thank you

I love panipuri...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54