Random Photography In Tokyo

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I've been in Tokyo for around 5 days and it's been an incredible stay so far. The weather is cold but I love it here (especially since Malaysia is super hot).

The food is great, everything is super efficient, orderly and you don't feel wronged anywhere you go. Definitely an ideal destination and I would be back next time. I still have a few days to go here which feels like my stay has been really short..

Here are some random photography:


There were two Japanese, each taking care of 4 dogs making a total of 8 cute dogs! What's funny is how each dog has a different colored LED collar.


Two Japanese singers on Tokyo Tower. They sang pretty well but I don't know who they were.


View of Tokyo from Tokyo Tower. Tokyo Tower is not as tall as Skytree.


One Piece store!!!


Need i say more?


Funny to have stumbled upon Mario kart riders on the road. It's quite popular among tourists where you dress up as Mario characters and ride a go kart around the city. It's expensive and requires an international driving licence.


Any One Piece fans?

I'll start voting on some of the posts with daily food photography.

Thanks for reading!


Support the OCD initiative!


Join the Daily Food Photography Challenge!

Image created by the super talented @pinstory


Sort:  

whoa, nice and shiok!

Thank you for a glimpse of your trip to Tokyo! I’ll be there one day which I can’t wait. Thank you for sharing. Loved the Mario Kart part. That’s so funny.

Funny to think you can Paula to do the Mario Kart thing

Lol my phone auto corrected what I was trying to say.... I was going for "pay"

The dogs look so cute. Enjoy your holidays.

'Need i say more?' - did you fall into the spontaneous teleport to Paris? o_0

Lolol the caption went to the wrong place but I was too lazy to edit.. that's the Tokyo Tower btw.

yeah, sure, if you say so...
you just don't want people knew about this teleport... ;p

What a super trip! I've looked at all your posts and I don't know if I've commented because this is a crazy weekend. But your shots are great! What a wonderful trip.

I love the little doggies. And the cart photo is fantastic. You could not pay me enough to do anything but look at those karts! Brave tourists :)

The go kart thing looks like the most fun thing around! I'm taking lots of photos each day and will share more when I get home..

Awesome photos of Tokyo! Love the shot of the golden peak, beautiful!

The dogs are super funny :)

WoW...Looking like your having a great time i would love to try the Mario kart ride that would be a real buzz :)

Amazing photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56