Macro Photography By Hotsauce Part 2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Imagine yourself in a world where everything is larger than life! Join me on part 2 of this journey where we will explore macro photography :)

Flower6MacroLens.JPG

Red Flower 1

Flower1.JPG

White Flower 1

Flower2.JPG

White Flower 2

Flower3MacroLens.JPG

Red Flower 2

Flower4MacroLens.JPG

Flower Bud 1

Flower7WideAnglePlusMacro.JPG

Flower Bud 2

Flower8WideAnglePlusMacro.JPG

Red Flower 3

Flower9WideAnglePlusMacro.JPG

Red Flower 4

Flowers10WideAnglePlusMacro.JPG

Red Flower 5

Flowers11WideAnglePlusMacro.JPG

Flower Bud 3

All of these pictures were taken with a Canon Rebel T6 using a standard 18-55mm lens and a combination of macro lens and or 0.45X wide angle lens.

I am releasing all of these images into the free domain so feel free to copy and use them if you want BUT PLEASE give me credit (Hotsauce or @HotsauceIsLethal)

Check out part 1 HERE

Sort:  

I don't know much about camera lenses yet but your photos are great.

Thank you! I just got this camera yesterday and I'm testing it out today. I have used one similar to this in the past but I have never owned one.
These are all test shots actually. Gonna probably be better in the future.

Wow! Those are just test shots yet but see how good those are. You must really be a great photographer. I will look forward to some of your shots.

very nice flowers my friends are good .. if friends there is time to visit my blog once my friend yes

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 02:01:11
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 14.30/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Waw;; very nice flowers . I like it your post

wooow ,,, beautiful flower friends. I love your flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58