You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My account verification! :-)

in #photography6 years ago

So, how in the world are you at level 47 when you started 5 days ago? And how did your first post get 230 upvotes?? Seems very strange. Not saying you're not authentic, but something isn't right! :)

Sort:  

I think I got at least to that level or higher with my first post originally. :D

But luckily reputation and the amount of votes is not the thing which matters.

Hi @hornetnz!

I don't know honestly. I have been uploading like crazy and made some friends in Steem & Discord chat. I also got resteemed a few times I think. I try to engage with people and try to answer all the comments. Thank you for the follow! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30