You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fogs and blogs

in #photography5 years ago

Come on, the liquid diet helped and you know it :P
And you lied about not getting good light - these are amazing! You're way too good at this.
I'm glad to hear you'll be relaxing a bit (you deserve it!) and I really look forward to these "new" posts - particularly the photography ones!

Sort:  

Come on, the liquid diet helped and you know it :P

Considering I am one of the older of the group and don't drink, I held up pretty well :D

I'm glad to hear you'll be relaxing a bit (you deserve it!) and I really look forward to these "new" posts - particularly the photography ones!

Let's see how it goes. I am hoping that I can write a little less and get out of the house a little more.

Well, I don't think I saw you tipsy, so...I'd say you held up really well :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56