You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Girl In Europe | Belgrade - A Photography Adventure

in #photography6 years ago

Geez, you've got skills, lady. I love these, you're very good with that camera. You're definitely one of the nicest, sweetest Steemian I've ever met! <3

Have a good trip and safe travels, Justine!

Sort:  

Hey thank you so much 🤗 Right back at you, you are such a sweetheart and I had an amazing time getting to know you a bit more! See you soon!

As are you! I loved it when @daveonarrival introduced us and you were immediately so kind and welcoming <3 It was right at the beginning of the first night and I was super nervous, to be honest, so your lovely attitude helped loads! :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49