You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Credit where credit is due ©

in #photography5 years ago

What a beautiful image...albeit really really strange :o
Not crediting is a bit of a dick move, I think. Because someone worked for that picture that's potentially selling your post...but you learn that. I didn't use to credit pics either when I first started here...because what non-blogger knows exactly how to blog? :D

Live and learn.

PS - this is a morning comment off my Partiko...before coffee or anything 😅😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yep I agree and to be honest I didn’t know right away either. Learning curve is steep when Steem is concerned.

So, I love that you had to clarify that your comment was pre-coffee. For a pre-coffee comment I have to say it is remarkably lucid and intelligent. 😝

You crack me up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14