The first summer day of the year....Der erste Sommertag des Jahres....

9d0d70af-d56c-45cf-89b1-964e52d5e181.jpeg


Good morning dear Steemians,

today this Friday, the temperatures should scratch the first time this year at the 30 degree mark. What could be better than looking for cooling behind the thick walls of the old village church? I wish you dear Steemians a relaxed and stress-free Friday.

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

heute an diesem Freitag, sollen die Temperaturen das erste mal dieses Jahr an der 30 Grad Marke kratzen. was kann es da besseres geben als hinter den dicken Mauern der alten Dorfkirche Abkühlung zu suchen. Ich wünsche euch liebe Steemians einen entspannten und stressfreien Freitag.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

relaxing view 👌

How wonderful pictures are so beautiful pictures. I do not have a good quality camera. I want to be a photographer like you. The picture is very beautiful I am a natural boyfriend I grew up in the natural environment because of the beautiful scenery of nature. Let's follow your post every time I followed. Learn something from your post. You see me too.
https://steemit.com/photography/@kalpona/photography-beautiful-flowers#comments

This year it feels we have come straight from winter into summer.

Wow, What a beautiful place it is?

Really amazing photoshoot!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47