My contribution to "Tree Tuesday" in the calendar week 26/2017

DSC_3859.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

My current contribution to "Tree Tuesday" is a small collection of trees in the spring or the beginning of the year, and we should always remember that the nature is unique and that we have the mission to protect it Old avenues with wonderful, very old trees, just to widen the streets still hurt me in the heart.I wish you dear Steemians a nice evening and have fun while looking at my pictures and always remember the nature too Protect our future.

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zum "Tree Tuesday“ ist eine kleine Kollektion von Bäumen im Frühling oder am Anfang des Jahres. Wir sollten uns immer vor Augen führen, das die Natur einzigartig ist und das wir den Auftrag haben sie zu schützen. Wenn ich sehe, wie alte Alleen mit wundervollen, sehr alten Baumen gefällt werden, nur um die Straßen noch weiter zu verbreitern tut mir das im Herzen weh. Ich wünsche euch liebe Steemians einen schönen Abend und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder. Und immer daran denken, die Natur zu schützen, bedeutet unsere Zukunft zu sichern.

Plant it (English version)


Pflanzt ihn ein (deutsche Version)


Photos by @HomeArtPictures
NIKON D7000 and Nikor 18-105mm F4-5.6
ISO 100 / 10mm / 0 ev / ƒ/8 / 1/60

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Wonderful photos!)

thanks...... 🌲🌳

Congratulations your post is wonderful.

Amazing... Nice to meet u @homeartpictures

Hope u can follow me. And want to votes me😉😉😉 @homeartpictures

That Beautiful Photography 😍 I want to learn like you 🙏

danke für den Post, wunderschöne Bilder. Ein Verbrechen solche Schätze zu zerstören.

sehr gerne.... leider ist das mit dem Abholzen an der Tagesordnung.....

Very nice place. I'm Following you now.

Toller bilder Daniël! Resteeming

thanks a lot......

Stunning shots as always. There is something about trees that attracts photographers. It's like we are moths to a flame. :)


Recommended Reading:
myday #28 - My Girlfriend and I Travelled to the 12 Apostles

The first one looks like a wallpaper! It's perfect!
I love the fourth one as well!
A Canopy Cave!
:)

thanks my dear.....

These are great! Loving this tag today. I did one this morning and keep thinking of cool old photos I've got to maybe post tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53