Color Challenge Tuesday Orange (Entry No.1 Silhouettes in orange sunlight / Silhouetten im orangen Sonnenlicht) HomeArtPicture Originalcontent (HQ Photos)

DSC_9086.JPG

Hello dear Steemians,

My today's contribution to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra, deals with the color orange. This time there are a few pictures I could photograph in nature. This is therefore natural orange and not around which fas is produced artificially by humans. So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice afternoon and have fun while looking at my pictures.

DSC_6489.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zur #colorchallenge von @kalemandra, beschäftigt sich mit der Farbe Orange. Diesmal sind es ein paar Bilder die ich in der Natur fotografieren konnte. Es handelt sich dabei also um natürliches Orange und nicht um welches fas durch den Menschen künstlich erzeugt wurde. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen Nachmittag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_9070.JPG

DSC_5228.jpg

DSC_9090.jpg

DSC_6476.jpg

DSC_9085.JPG

DSC_9069.jpg

DSC_5837.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

beautiful...captured perfectly...

Amazing pictures bro wish you all the best ;P

thx my friend....

Beautiful shots !
Perfectly captured.
I think you are the best in photography. Can you please check my last post I have posted few shots there . Hope for your positive feedback .
Made me refreshed !
Enjoyed your post !
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
Upvoted !

fantastic picture from you posting, @homeartpictures
I saw that you are very professional in photography. I want to know what is the app you use for editing?
I am also interesting in photography and usually I used Adobe light room for editing.
it is an honor for me if you visit my pictures here https://steemit.com/potography/@affiedalfayed/a-brief-photography-of-mine

thank you

Amazing orange pictures!

Great shots, upped. Keep up the good work

welcome, more success.

THANK YOU for all the beautiful pictures @homeartpictures

Awesome photographs Up&Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94