A BRIEF PHOTOGRAPHY OF MINE

in #potography7 years ago

A BRIEF PHOTOGRAPHY OF MINE

Hello steemitians,
In this oppurtunity I would like to share you about my hobby in photography. Actually, I am not professional photographer, I'm the amateur, or you can say "Freelance photographer". Usually, I use my phone to capture everything interests me, sometimes I use the camera.I am quite interested in nature photography;I capture the forests, trees, streets, seas and the most I like is sunset. Before I know @Steemit I always share my picture on Instagram. If you have Instagram's account you can follow me "@affiedalfayed".
You can see my nature photos bellow:
IMG_1157.JPG
Burni Telong Volcano, Bener Meriah

IMG_2947.JPG
Reusam Island, Aceh Jaya

IMG_7878.JPG
Likok Kuwieng, Pidie

QDIU5910.jpg
Lhok Keutapang, Aceh Besar

IMG_2185.JPG
Lhoknga Beach, Aceh Besar

In other times, I also interested in Black and White photography. I believe, sometimes, uncolored picture (blank and white) can tell me deeper memories than the colored ones. Regularly, I take potraits with high-contrast for Blank and white photos.
These are several blank and white photos of mine:

IMG_5046.JPG
Potrait of Don

IMG_3687.JPG
potrait of Klei

*IMG_2108.JPG
Gua Jepang, Lhokseumawe

IMG_5693.JPG
Potrait of Don & Klei

For more photos of mine you can find on my Instagram @affiedalfayed

ALFYD

Sort:  

nice shots!! really like them

Thank you @bentakespictures
I followed you

Nice post brother @affiedalfayed
Thank you for sharing and great Picture

Keep steem on

you are welcome @affiedalfayed
It's a pleasure
I am newcomer here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66